Hobione's Weblog

Living & Breathing in Web 2.0 Era

JSF @ UCO

I was honored to give a presentation at the University of Central Oklahoma Computer Science department on Java Server Faces. I was invited by Dr. Sung who teaches Java Server Programming and also he is my java guru.  I took my first java class with him 10 years ago (man I am getting old …) while I was finishing up my degree.   Anyway, it was a great experience.  I was little nervous standing front of a class specially front of Dr. Sung and preach about a java framework.  It went really well, I believe.  Dr. Sung and along with students seemed to enjoy the presentations and I was happy to deliver my materials as well.

April 16, 2010 - Posted by | Java Server Faces

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Hobi!

    Thank you so much again for your presentation yesterday! It’s great presentation to me as well as my students!
    Have a great weekend!

    – Hong

    Hong K. Sung, Ph.D.
    Professor of Computer Science
    University of Central Oklahoma
    Phone: 405.974.5385
    Email: hsung@uco.edu
    Web: http://cs.uco.edu

    Comment by Hong K. Sung | April 16, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

